Tuesday 10th November 2015- Results are in and its not good news

So leos biopsy results have concluded that the tumours were PNET tumores. The sample from spain also arrived today in the post and it was the same,  it was just misdiagnosed in Spain.

It is malignant so it is 100% sure now my baby boy has cancer.

The type of tumour is very agressive and survival rate of under 3 year olds is not good…feels like hurdle after hurdle. ..with no light anymore….he has suffered too much already and it looks like it’s only the beginning.

Leo does not deserve to suffer this pain at all,  why doesn’t this type of shit happened  to bad people not good people! Need to get a punch bag I think.

Tomorrow hopefully we will speak to oncologist to come up with a plan. Then more big decisions have to be made.

Sorry I cannot write more today. .. feeling lost, confused asking myself why, why, upset and angry.  Xx

One thought on “Tuesday 10th November 2015- Results are in and its not good news

  1. My heart is literally breaking for you reading this post , Leo is strong , as are you . Don’t forget that. Take a moment. Breath. I wish I could send you more but I can only send you my prayers and hope.
    Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

